Giveaway: My customers rock!

Just a quick appreciation post today for my awesome customers.

Love you all … and I’m always impressed by the amazing creations that you all come up with. So much skill, so great designs.

I woke up this morning to an incredible order of 5 of my signature necklaces … on top of a large order of beads. It was like Christmas in May!

Without you all I couldn’t do the “job” (it’s not really a job for me, more like a “calling” or a love of mine) that I do and had to go back to working in an corporate office, and running from one meeting to the other in my uncomfortable high heels LOL.

So here’s a big “THANK YOU” to all of my customers. And what better way to say “THANK YOU” than with a giveaway?

Comment below, and by tomorrow afternoon I’ll draw a random name out of the box. Don’t forget your email address or website, so that I can contact you, in case you win. Oh, nearly forgot: Of course you want to know what the giveaway is. The lucky commenter will get this focal set in ivory and blue:

Image

Good luck everybody – and thanks again from the bottom of my heart :).

Image

37 comments

  1. Angelique Redhead

    Lovely beachy beads! How fun! :love: Angelique

  2. Oh, I must at least enter! Gorgeous set, Judith!

  3. You make such lovely beads Judith. I’d be honored to win a set. (Leayn Tabili, anthelion@wi.rr.com)

  4. Megan LaFever

    That’s very lovely! I’m so glad I found you on Facebook. As I scroll through my news feed, it always makes me happy to see your posts. It never ceases to amaze me. Everything you make is so beautiful. It’s like how much you enjoy what you do radiates through your designs. I don’t mean to rattle on but I aspire (and am currently working) to build and own a crafting business. It’s just nice to have such a nice example of something I aspire to do.

  5. Judith, your beads are well into the top ten of
    my all time favorites.

  6. Georgia Van Zyle

    Judith, your work is lovely. Congratulations on the above sale. How nice to offer a set.

  7. Thea

    Judith – you attract fab customers because you are fab and your beads are gorgeous. Each set has a luminosity and distinct feel. I’m glad you enjoy the creative process as much as we enjoy wearing your fabulous beads.

  8. Judith, your lampwork beads are beautiful. Each bead set is unique and the colors and patterns are amazing.

  9. You make such lovely beads! And your give away is a great idea!! Good Luck to everyone!

  10. Valerie

    Your “work” is so gorgeous. Glad you had such a huge boost to keep the creative juices flowing!

  11. Vicki Horne

    Congratulations on the new blog, I have recently ordered from your etsy store and cant wait for the beads to arrive. xx

  12. Andrea Woop

    Isn’t it beautiful if can one is hobby for the profession make? I have a look at your lovely work regularly. Furthermore I wish you a lot of fun with your work.

  13. Tina J

    I love this color combo! All of your beads are gorgeous lady 🙂

  14. Came here from Creating the Hive. Congrats on your new blog location! These beads are so beautiful. I would love to win them!

  15. Congrats on the move to WordPress! I use wordpress for my website and love it! This set of beads is stunning my dear! I think I speak for the masses when I say, “Pick me!” 😉 Hope your day is filled with sunshine and happiness! {Hugs!}

  16. No, pick ME, your newest customer/follower/admirer. Clearly you are an inspiration to us all & whoever wins this set of lampwork beads will create a fabulous piece, following your dreams in glass.

  17. Would love to win some of your gorgeous beads!

  18. Patricia Rubenhold

    Wow! Such nice work and presentation. I would love to win a bead from you! (Beadskadoo from LE) thanks!

  19. I can see these made up perfectly into a California Coastline necklace. I would love to win them and make it! I haven’t had the creative bug in a while due to other real life things going on, but these have my juices flowing. Thanks so much for your generosity and giving us a chance to share in your wonderfulness!

  20. Rowyn Capers

    Beautiful beads, Judith, congratulations on some great orders, and if I’m not too late thanks for the chance to win some of your beautiful work!

  21. Eileen

    What a nice thing to do, and they are beautiful!

  22. Tammy Keck

    Love your things. They are so beautiful.

  23. Love it! Thank YOU for doing this, Judith!!!!

  24. Love, love, love your beads!

  25. Beautiful! Like tiny tide pools in Hawaii! Lovely! Pick me! :0)

  26. Linda B

    Gorgeous!! I love your work!

  27. Jean

    Those are so cool! Wonderful work!

  28. Lovely beads! I would love them, and make something wonderful with them! Thank you for the opportunity!

  29. Melissa

    Pretty!

  30. Sonja Manders

    Judith, I love your beads!!! These would fit perfect to a nice summer skirt and top with creamy colours.
    I hope we keep enspiring you to make new beads every time. Much appreciated!

  31. Niky

    Love the new look very clean and tidy, and such beautiful beads!

  32. Kelley Etzel

    Your work is inspiring me to me, you have a great sense of color! Kelley Etzel

  33. Gorgeous beads! And i like the look of your new blog.
    Greetings Daniela

  34. Had to leave a comment. Your beads rock. I love them all and these focals are really just awesome. love the blues.

  35. These are lovely – especially since they remind me of the ocean waves! thanks for having a contest…

  36. gbsg

    These are lovely! Especially since they remind me of the ocean waves – thanks for having a contest!!

  37. Nancy cole

    They are gorgeous. Absolutely awesome. Just found you on etsy today. You do amazing, fun beads. Will be purchasing. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

Leave a Reply

