Yes, I’m still alive!

Oh my, I am hopelessly behind in my planned blog posts. I just realized that I didn’t even write anything about the ISGB’s regional beadmaker retreat yet. And that was nearly 3 weeks ago *shock*.

But these last two week has been shock-block full of stuff, that just didn’t leave lots of time for blogging. Preparing for the arrival of the in-laws, Charlotte’s graduation from Preschool, Kindergarten language test, the kid’s school plays and preschool summer party, and all sorts of other things are happening.

For now just a bit of eye candy, and I promise a more detailed report about the beadmaker retreat, my demo and all the things we learned, on the weekend or early next week.

Fuchsia Sparkle, a new bracelet in my “Sparkle” series:


And a close-up of all the sterling silver components:


Happy Thursday everybody!

3 comments

  1. Jen

    Beautiful! “Sparkle” is a most apt description!

  2. I love it, it's beautiful.
    Greetings
    Daniela

  3. Thanks so much Jen & Daniela.
    I'm so in love with this asymmetrical style, I just keep coming back to it again and again.

Leave a Reply

