Streamlining – Progress Report

If you’ve seen my blog post of this afternoon, then you know that I made a list of things that I want to stop doing in order to streamline my life & business.

Here’s my progress report for today:

  • Removed all “made to order” beads from my webpage (except spacers)
  • Deactivated my Artfire shop
  • Deactivated my Twitter account

Great – I’m working my way through the “easy to do” items of my list. Good night for now 🙂 More of the same tomorrow – I’ll not get rid of my blog though LOL!

5 comments

  1. Good for you Judith!
    I have said “no” to things like joining Facebook, Twitter and all those type of social networks. I just don't have the time. Making beads, Etsy, Blogger and my shows are all I have time for.

  2. Here, here!! I just downgraded my status on ArtFire to basic after much deliberating and I'm making my own “NOT to Do” list too! Thanks for the pep talk, Judith! *ü*

  3. Jane – I really do love Facebook, and it's also a great marketing tool. But Twitter doesn't do anything for me – I'm a visual person and twitter is just words. I just don't see the value of it.

  4. Lori – that's cool! Let me know how it's going with realizing your “Not to do” list 🙂

  5. Very pretty combination of colors almost like announcing spring through the neck piece.Love the orange and the pink combo here.

Leave a Reply

