It’s officially Purple & Blue day :)

I just uploaded heaps of new sets onto my webpage and also some focals. And realized that I had the blue & purple bug yesterday evening when torching. It didn’t even occur to me when I was making the beads, or when I was cleaning the beads. Only when I’ve uploaded them on Facebook I realized that there was one purple or blue set next to the other.

I think tonight I will challenge myself: NO blue, NO purple.
LOL … wonder what I can come up with without my two favorite colors!!!

Here we go … do not look if you DON’T like these colors 🙂

3 comments

  1. Hi Judith , LOVE the purple and blue!!!

  2. Ooohhhh,I like these colors.
    Wonderful beads.

  3. Thanks Astrid & Daniela 🙂
    I know, I love these colors too … no secret there, just look at the pictures of my beads LOL.

Leave a Reply

