Tool Time … back next Monday

I got a few emails asking about my missing “Tool Time” blog yesterday.
Sorry about that. But I was just not in the mood for blogging.

Kerstin, an old friend of mine died a couple of days ago. She had breast cancer and yesterday was her funeral. She was only 43 and has 2 children. She fought for 3 years, brave like a lioness.

And even though we were no longer in contact and haven’t met for years, it made me terribly sad. So yes, that was the reason. I just didn’t feel like blogging yesterday.

Check out next Monday’s Tool Time, where I’ll talk about about etching.

Leave a Reply

