Celebrate my online gallery launch: 20% off sale

Those of you following the blog know that I started some weeks ago (or is it even months?) to redesign my webpage. So here we are, it’s finally and officially live. Taaa-daaa !!!

I am thrilled to announce the launch of my new website and online shop for my handmade lampwork beads and jewelry.

Discover the newest styles, innovative bead sets, trendy big hole beads, and beautiful jewelry – plus, take advantage of buying directly from the artist:

* Find the largest selection of my beads, spacers and jewelry now on my webpage
* Exclusive previews of new styles and new season trends
* Enjoy the best prices by cutting out the middlemen and their fees
* Fixed prices and immediate availability: no bidding or waiting for auctions to finish

* Receive free shipping inside the U.S. on all items (very low flat rate for international customers)

As always, you’ll keep receiving great customer service, very fast shipping and my 100% satisfaction guarantee.


Explore my new website now and enjoy 20% off your total purchase. Discount will automatically be applied to your order during checkout. This offer ends midnight Sunday, October 10th.

Happy Beading,
Judith

Leave a Reply

